Starfsfólk

person-icon

Andrea Sif Snæbjörnsdóttir

Skólaliði
Alla

Álfhildur R. Halldórsdóttir

Skólaliði
person-icon

Árdís Jónsdóttir

Grunnskólakennari
Ásta

Ásta Björk Nathanaelsdóttir

Stuðningsfulltrúi
Bolette

Bolette Høeg Koch

Skólastjóri
person-icon

Bryndís Baldursdóttir

Skólaliði
guðbjörg

Guðbjörg B. Guðjónsdóttir

Leiðbeinandi
person-icon

Guðbjörg H. Bjarnadóttir

Sundkennari
Guðmundur

Guðmundur Pálsson

Tónmenntakennari
person-icon

Halla Guðmundsdóttir

Leiklistakennari
person-icon

Halla S. Bjarnadóttir

Grunnskólakennari
Hrafnhildur

Hrafnhildur Ágústsdóttir

Ræstitækni
Helena

Helena Steinþórsdóttir

Grunnskólakennari
Hronn-2

Hrönn Brandsdóttir

Skólaliði
person-icon

Karen K. Ernstsdóttir

Skólaliði
person-icon

Kjartan Halldór Ágústsson

Grunnskólakennari
Kristin

Kristín Gísladóttir

Grunnskólakennari
person-icon

Lilja Loftsdóttir

Leiðbeinandi
person-icon

Selma Kaldalóns Sigvaldad.

Grunnskólakennari

Í leyfi

person-icon

Sigríður Garðarsdóttir

Skólaliði
person-icon

Snædís M. Kristjánsdóttir

Leiðbeinandi
Inga M

Ingibjörg María Guðmundsdóttir

Sérkennari

Skólabílstjórar

person-icon

Aðalsteinn Guðmundsson

Skólabílstjóri
person-icon

Ari Einarsson

Skólabílstjóri
person-icon

Gunnar Örn Marteinsson

Skólabílstjóri
person-icon

Hannes Ólafur Gestsson

Skólabílstjóri
person-icon

Ólafur Jóhannsson

Skólabílstjóri
person-icon

Valdimar Jóhannsson

Skólabílstjóri

Starfsfólk

Aðalsteinn Guðmundsson
Skólabílstjóri

S:8944062

hestakrain@hestakrain.is
Ari Einarsson Skólabílstjóri S:8646031

ari@skeidgnup.is

Árdís Jónsdóttir Grunnskólakennari S:8481455 ardis@thjorsarskoli.is
Andrea Sif Snæbjörnsdóttir  Skólaliði  S:8675751

andrea@thjorsarskoli.is

Ásta Björk Nathanaelsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi (í leyfi) S:8490617

asta@thjorsarskoli.is

  Bolette Høeg Koch  Skólastjóri  S:8959660  bolette@thjorsarskoli.is
skolastjori@thjorsarskoli.is
Bryndís Baldursdóttir Skólaliði  S:5571113 bryndis@thjorsarskoli.is
Guðbjörg H. Bjarnadóttir  Sundkennari  S:8481626  guggahb@simnet.is
Elin Moqvist Íþróttarkennari S:8683006  elin@thjorsarskoli.is
Guðmundur Pálson  Tónmenntakennari  S:8619105

gudmundur@floaskoli.is

Gunnar Ö. Marteinsson Skólabílstjóri S: 8638270 gom@steinsholt.is
Hannes Ó.Gestsson Skólabílstjóri S:8467015 hannes.olafur@gmail.com
Halla Guðmundsdóttir  Leiklistakennari  S:8958227

asar@simnet.is

Halla S. Bjarnadóttir Grunnskólakennari S:8445792 hallas@thjorsarskoli.is
Hrafnhildur Ágústsdóttir  Ræstitækni  S:8624452 hrafnhildur@thjorsarskoli.is
Helena Steinþórsdóttir  Grunnskólakennari  S:8669985

 Helena@thjorsarskoli.is

Karen Óskarsdóttir Leiðbeinandi, í kennaranámi S: 8656277

karen@thjorsarskoli.is

Karen K. Ernstsdóttir Skólaliði S:8404613 KarenK@thjorsarskoli.is
Kjartan Halldór Ágústsson Grunnskólakennari S:8935518 kjartan@thjorsarskoli.is
Kristín Gísladóttir Grunnskólakennari S:8465422 kristin@thjorsarskoli.is
Lilja Loftsdóttir Leiðbeinandi S:8478162 lilja@thjorsarskoli.is
 Ólafur Jóhannsson  Skólabílstjóri  S:8481620

 olafurjo51@gmail.com

Selma Kaldalóns Sigvaldad. Grunnskólakennari S:7703575  selma@thjorsarskoli.is
 Sigurlaug Ósk Reimarsdóttir Stuðningfulltrúi S:7719025 sigurlaug@thjorsarskoli.is
 ValdimarJóhannsson  Skólabílstjóri  S:8481618  valdimarjo@gmail.com

Hafðu samband við okkur

Þjórsárskóli Árnesi, 804 Selfoss
Sími: 486-6000
Kennitala: 540602-4410
Netfang: Skolastjori@thjorsarsarskoli.is

    [recaptcha]